We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > ACWholesalers.com
  • ACWholesalers.c

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

      9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security


    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.86/10 8.86/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.92/10 7.92/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.30/10 7.30/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.71/10 6.71/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.63/10 5.63/10
Voice your opinion! Review ACWholesalers.com by clicking a star below.
Rating 2/10


"The product page stated "in stock" and "ships in 1 to 2 business days". I ordered on a Thursday but the status didn't change, so on Tuesday I call and was promptly told the item was back ordered and would not arrive to their warehouse for another week (was first told a month, but then changed to a week).
Poor service to state it's in stock then not even notify that it wasn't after the order was placed.

Rating 10/10

I am very pleased with the service!

"From start to finish the entire transaction was smooth! Purchase price was great.
Follow up by the office staff was very good and delivery was on time as promised!
Very pleased with the Goodman I purchased!


Rating 10/10

250 cfm In-line fan

"Great product, powerful, easy to install. Shipped fast, reasonable price. Would definitely recommend."

Rating 8/10

Very Satisfied Customer

"Great prices, knowledgeable customer service, and was very helpful and informative in making my decision on what unit to purchase. I purchased a goodman split sytem and it arrived in only a few days and as promised. Hopefully I don't have to use them again for awhile but if I'm in need of another a/c system I will most certainly use them again. "

Rating 10/10

Excellent service

"I would love to say a good word about that company. Shipping was so fast 3-4 day. Excellent product for very low price. I have couple of more projects lined up. I would buy only from you"

Rating 10/10

Great customer service

"I purchased an item but never received it due to UPS. I contacted the seller and voiced my concern and they worked diligently to correct this issue. They definitely look out for the customers. Thank you!"

Rating 10/10

Best Price Fast Delivery

"I ordered 2 mini split AC units with heat pumps from ACWholesalers.com. After hours of research I found the best quality for the money on ACW's site. Expecting a 2 to 3 week delivery on my 2 units, I was surprised when they showed up at my door in 6 days. WOW!
In the future I will shop their website first.

Rating 10/10

Good experience

"Order was shipped quickly, and we'll packaged. Good price also. Thanks"

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10

Unit was not tested before delivery.

"When installed the outside air fan did not run. I thought that the problem might be that one of the energy saving features was not working properly so I called a technician who is trained in the latest HVAC technology. The technician I called in to help traced the problem to a broken crimp connector in one of the power leads to the fan. The problem became obvious when he pulled that connector apart. The spade part of the connector stayed inserted in its receiver in the other half of the connector when it was pulled apart. Only the crimped part if the spade was left in its plastic housing. Since the technician didn't have an insulated 1/4 inch spade connector on the truck I agreed to let him cut off both halves of the connector and install a butt connector which has worked perfectly since that time. "

Rating 10/10

Solves problems. Makes dreams work.

"We are first time buyers of a gas & electric split system. Considering how large of an investment replacing a system is, it can be overwhelming to research the best fit system for a home; however, the customer service team at acwholesalers.com is fantastic. They are very knowledgeable and also worked very hard to ensure we were happy. We experienced a worst case scenario, discovering preexisting damage to the brand new unit after installation. Though the contractor hired to install the unit was able to fix it, I spoke with the customer service team about the situation and they went out of their way to credit us for the extra parts and labor required to fix the unit with no questions asked. It was the best experience I ever had with a customer service team. I highly recommend acwholesalers.com. Great company. "

Rating 2/10

Terrible Experience

"I’m not going to take the time to write out my experience with their facility because I have wasted HOURS on the phone so far, but I will say this – it was absolutely horrible, and I was lied to by their salespeople and their “supervisors”. I spent over $3,000 with their company and they belittled me and called me a liar over a $100 item I needed to return. Absolutely horrible business sense on your end. I was specifically told by their salesperson over the phone that I could order multiple line sets of different lengths and return them with only 2 stipulations, that it was not used, and still in original packing. Well, when I tried to return them I was told it needed to be within 30 days, no exceptions. When I explained the situation they told me that they are not responsible for what their salespeople say. WHAT?!

You’ve lost a customer. Totally immoral business.

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from ACWholesalers.com, Customer Care Expert, has responded

“Hello GdZilla-81675,

Whether before or after a purchase, our company has a definitive commitment to making sure that our customers’ experience is an enjoyable one. In addition, we do not tolerate any of our representatives creating a confusing or misleading environment.

We would like to apologize and we understand your frustration regarding the long hold times, as this is summer we are experiencing a large volume of calls and we are working to resolve these issues.

I reviewed your order and noticed that your order was delivered to you on Wednesday January 25th and you called into place a return on June 13th. Our site terms for return state:

“To set up a return for unused / not installed product(s) purchased, first make sure that your request is within 30 days or less of you receiving the product(s). Secondly, request an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) either online (see Return Merchandise Authorization section below) or calling us at Toll Free 1-866-631-6389. If you are returning a product because we made an error in your order, we will promptly send you the correct item at no additional cost, and we will schedule and pay for return shipping. Please contact our customer service and advise of the incorrect item received. “


We hope that these issues you have experienced do not change your opinion of our company as a whole as we treat every customer with the utmost respect and strive for the highest customer service in the industry but we also do respect how you feel.


Rating 10/10

Third Purchase

"Great online purchase with no glitches. Every order I have made with this company has been a great experience."

Rating 10/10

fast service great prices

"i ordered two minisplit units and the condenser to go with it. they arrived faster than i expected and were extremely well packaged. all units arrived in perfect condition. we were able to save a lot of money by buying through AC Wholesalers. "

Rating 10/10

Pretty Bathroom Light/Fan

"I wanted to shop local for our bathroom light/fan. After very poor customer service at two local stores, no selection at big box stores we searched the internet. Luckily we found the perfect one at ACWholesalers for the best price. It was shipped quickly and delivered solidly packed. Very happy with our choice. Thanks ACWholesalers. "

Rating 10/10

Great products at a fair price

"With quick shipping and good updates of status along the way this was the second time I purchased from ACwholesalers.com. I have been happy with both purchases. I would purchase again in the future. Thanks. "

Learn about Our Reviews

Share ACWholesalers.com's store rating

ACWholesalers.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

ACWholesalers.com is a merchant member
ACWholesalers.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,440 merchant members.