We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Traffic Safety Store

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Traffic Safety Traffic Safety Store Elite Status
    • Address: 1247 Wright's Lane, Unit E
    • Contact: info@trafficsafetystore.com
    • Phone: (800) 429-9030
    • Customer Support: (610) 701-0844
    • Business Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM EST
    • Fax: (610) 701-9369

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.71/10 7.71/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.25/10 7.25/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.33/10 8.33/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

2,209 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-08

Incredibly fast order processing

"Shipped same day as I ordered. I wasn't expecting that."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-08

All Positive

"I have already made another order. Got exactly what was ordered in two days."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-06

"Came very quickly. Looks great."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-04

The Car Stops here with Traffic Safety Store Solid Parking Stops!

"I ordered Solid Parking Stops from the Traffic safety Store. They have products that are made from recycled materials and videos that help explain the products and your choices, This way you can make a informed decision. Shipping was fast and well packaged to insure none of the parts were lost or damaged. The Parking Stops were easy to install and are holding up very nicely. I will be ordering all of our traffic safety needs from the Traffic Safety Store for now on."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-02-04

Quality of Product sold

"I purchased the road safety 3 triangle kit. The price was fair, and the shipping time was great. The quality of box that housed the triangles is crap. When unpacking the item the box containing the triangle broke apart in two pieces. "

Rep reply posted Feb-04-2016

WSnook, Traffic Safety Store rep has responded

“Dear cedrice,

Thank you again for your order of a reflective triangle kit from TrafficSafetyStore.com.

While I am pleased that you were happy with the price and the quick shipping, I am dismayed that the box containing the triangles was not to your satisfaction. That is not acceptable and I am very sorry.

Since we stand behind our products 100%, I have already had the folks in the warehouse pull a replacement box (and check it to make sure it has no defects like it sounds like the one you got did have) and send it out in today's UPS. That replacement box will be there tomorrow.

Once again, I am very sorry for the defective box.

Thank you again for your business and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Truly yours,
Will Snook
President
TrafficSafetyStore.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-04

"We received our order very quickly. The product was packaged appropriately and in great condition. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-04

"Very pleased with service and quick delivery of the items ordered."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-02

Arrived before the asphalt dried!!

"Quick, easy, and thorough. Made the order online, paid, and it arrived so quick that we were not ready to install. Did install and looks great. Installation was as easy as ordering
thanks
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

Speed of Light!

"My order for a garage parking aid arrived so quickly--very pleased with the service"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

Stop Everything!

"This parking curb is awesome! It will stop anything that comes close to the side of my house. It is made from very thick and durable plastic and the included anchors worked perfectly to secure the parking curb to the concrete."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

bumper blocks

"easy online ordering and quick shipping"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

Very Good Store for Highway Safety Items

"I got my Class 3 Break-Away Vest Green and Pair of Orange 16 Triangular Wands Today 2/01/2016 and I am Very Happy with Them we at Cleveland County REACT are all Volunteers and a 501(c)(3) Non Profit Org. no Pay for are Service we do Traffic Control at Accident, Fires to Free up the City Police and County Sheriff. Thanks to Albert Pappalardo for all the Help I will Pass This Webpage on to all REACT Members.

Thanks and God Bless to all.

Chief. Jay Flora
Cleveland County REACT
Shelby, NC
"

This review was modified by REACT-Unit-1 on February 01 2016 10:59:17 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-31

The best

"So glad I stumbled onto Traffic Safety Store. I looked everywhere for a garage parking stop. All I could find was cheap products that didnt stay put with my SUV. The Traffic Safety Store had the right product at the right price. Im very happy with my purchase. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-01-29

Stormy Weather

"Delivery did not arrive as quickly as you grabbed my money!
Have not been able to get the chance to install as the weather is to warm will have to wait for a cooler day and then I will get back to you.
Have a great day!
Hopefully you have a cents of humor, LOL
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-29

Exactly!

"This item is exactly as described and works perfect for my garage. Now I don't hope I am in the right spot I know imam every time!"


Ratings Calculation Change


Share Traffic Safety Store's store rating

Traffic Safety Store is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Traffic Safety Store is a merchant member
Traffic Safety Store participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,635 merchant members.